Since February 2020, TOMPASSE's board is composed of Christophe CADOR (President/Satys), Damien PROUST (Vice-President/Airbus), Olivier PEDRON (Treasurer/Collins Aerospace) and Denis ALLARD (Secretary/Thales Alenia Space).

Fell free to contact them for any information.

logo small

Association regroupant les industriels du domaine
Aéronautique, Spatial & Systèmes Embarqués.

Mentions légales | Crédits | Plan du siteTwitter | LinkedIn
Tous droits réservés - All right reserved - TOMPASSE 2016